Sunday, January 17, 2021

No One Said It Would be Easy

Matthew 8:14–22

Sunday, January 10, 2021

What an Epiphany!

Ephesians 3:2–12

Sunday, December 20, 2020

God With Us

Romans 5:8 Ephesians 1:3–10 2 Samuel 7:12–16 Luke 1:26–37 Romans 16:25–27

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Anticipation

Isaiah 40:1–11

Sunday, November 8, 2020

The Centurion

Matthew 8:1–17

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11/1/2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Walk the Talk

Luke 7:22 Matthew 4:23–24 Mark 3:10 Matthew 7:28–8:17

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Who are We.... Really?

1 Corinthians 1:18 1 Corinthians 3:10–23

Sunday, October 11, 2020

10/11/2020

Proverbs 13:10

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Our One Foundation

1 Corinthians 3:10–17

View all